• pagam bem e atempadamente, boas comissoes e premios

    By Amigaswebcam on 28 september 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • I'm pissed. One of the things I've loved about Cams.com is the wealth of recorded past privates that you can pay to view. This has been especially great when there are girls I really loved watching who are no longer active, but have left their accounts up with all their content. I could still watch all those recorded privates going back years. It was great for me and great for the site since they were making revenue off simply having old recorded privates.
    Unfortunately, they have unofficially began DELETING all old recorded shows on all accounts. And what's worse is they want to treat members like we're idiots when we ask why. I inquired, politely, citing all the various recorded privates that I wanted to watch but were suddenly gone, and was met with a copy-paste "models have the option to delete recorded shows." When I pointed out a second time that these were all models who had long since stopped, who hadn't logged in for years, and that all vids from all the models all disappeared at once meaning the models hadn't all magically logged in at the same time after years of being offline and deleted all of their recorded shows (and just the shows; snapshots are all still there), meaning it was an action from the SITE and not the models, I was told I was wrong. I then spent hours going through profiles of random CURRENT (recently online) models and it was the exact same thing: they had recorded shows available in their profiles, but only back to a certain point, no further, for ALL models.
    So basically Cams.com wants to skimp on server storage. Fine, whatever. But I was paying more to watch recorded shows of my old favorites than I ever did to watch live shows of girls I didn't like as much.
    I'd have more respect for the site if they had just made a simple announcement about it, and admitted it, than blatantly BS'ing us when it's completely obvious they themselves have mass deleted old recorded shows.

    Cons
    No longer able to watch older recorded shows.

    By Gendo Ikari on 30 augustus 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Ok so i made the mistake of turning on my webcam, and some "site admin" flagged my account and now this site locked my tokens & i cannot use them. When i send this lousy site my "id" like they requested they tell me "not valid"... i opened my cam for fun & have no intent on becoming a model yet they lock my tokens anyhow?.. i think i mayve got a refund from the billing but not sure because my account still shows me i still have the tokens... ive never appeared naked or anything inaapropiate so theres no need in my validiting my account! If youre a customer and like tipping your favorite models? Be fowarned NOT to open your cam!and dont do it & purchase tokens or have any in you account? You cant use them! The site is classless anyhow.. the front page looks like a horror show! I thought that even b4 they "flagged" my account but visited my fave models there. Its more of a hardcore smut site than a webcamming community!

    Pros
    None

    Cons
    Lots

    By Motleycrue39 on 25 augustus 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • I was in KylieKandys room and asked her if she needed e-mail address for 100 token video. She said yes , so I tipped 100 tokens and included e-mail and name of video. She then sends me a "pm" telling me video is 300 MORE because I didn't "ask" her if i could by video first!!! This site and all cam sites are full of scams ESPECIALY CB there is no support. These woman are free to scam anyone they please. I have tried to contact support many times over these kinds of issues and have never recieved so much as a fuck off email. This site is full of minors so much girls are starting to put +18 only on their BIO headers. It's also full of pedophiles due to the fact girls "roleplay" at being little girls i've even seen some suck on their thumbs while they hug a teddy bear and hold a "blanky" I enjoy an active sex life that includes roleplay but this is reaching child pornography proportions...don't support these sites there are plenty of other avenues for sex play online these cam sites need to go!!!

    Pros
    none

    Cons
    You WILL be scammed it will happen and you will regret ever trying it in the end

    By Joe on 17 augustus 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Camdolls started out okay but has since gone down hill at a rapid pace. The site is filled with men who never buy Tokens for tipping, the models are not European by any means as they are 98 % Colombian with 98% of the men now being Colombian as well.
    They flood the chat with demands, begging and NEVER TIP the models who seemingly could care less. The models don't ask the Colombian men for tips but watch out if you are from USA. The site support is for shit, They never fix any issues such as price of tokens being wrong in relation to your ranking. They updated the site and took away key features when doing so that makes the site less than interactive. No private chat, no cam2cam, user pages are void key features also. I would not recommend this site. It's turned into a rip off..

    Pros
    They're are some very pretty models

    Cons
    No cam2Cam, No Private chat, Token prices are inflated and Support doesn't correct issues but offer little to nothing upon reporting of problems.Models are not European but 98% Colombian with 98% Colombian men loitering waiting for free shows and flooding chat rooms with demands, begging and models say nothing.
    Models work on numerous sites at same time and will take your tokens then leave and do shows for other sites for free after you have paid or tipped. Support will not correct these issues as well.
    Site is filled with studio models who are paid by hour just to sit onsite regardless the tips they are paid.
    No sound when model on another site and most of the time you can only see bottom half of body due to model will not show her face even if tipped. Prestige means nothing as the site does not accurately reward those users who have actually purchased tokens with correct prices.

    By Whit Ratliff on 9 augustus 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Worst costumer service ever ...they have no intention of paying you for any work you do for the site....also will insult you and put you down and offer no help what so ever ....im pretty sure its one man running the show and he is a full asshole dont waste your time signing up dont waste your time with soo called support its demeaning and dissrespectful

    Pros
    fuck them none what so ever

    Cons
    Im in fear of my personal info being shared with them !

    By Misssyxox on 31 juli 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • This site is a safely reckless option to go, an alternative route, in our way of life.
    Great audiences. Would be better if stays simpler. Security is main concern still. For those that need it most.

    Pros
    Freedom for the account customer. And outstanding awesome girls.

    Cons
    no free local video surveys.

    By ?? ? on 20 juli 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • i have been a long time customer of naked.com back when the average minute price for a model was $3.99 per minute and $4.99 a minute for a premium model,i noticed recently the price per minute on average keeps going up now it starts at $6.99 per minute for most models on there and the customer service has definitely gone down hill rapidly.My account has been frozen twice already and i've been spending my money on this site for years,even buying alot of videos that the models put out as well.It's just not becoming worth it anymore to even be a member anymore but if i leave then i lose all those videos that i purchased that i can only access through their site,either way i think i'm definitely done with their crappy customer service

    Pros
    some playboy models

    Cons
    prices just keep rising

    By eddie on 9 juli 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Just another whore-er story from Chaturbate. Mrs Kelly Pierce,not a bad looking tranny who has been dumping cum on CB for quite some time she obviously can't get the porn video offers other trannys have gotten from exposure on this site because she's still here and they only come on once in a blue moon now when they run out of coke money and need to make some quick cash. I was in Mrs Pierces room for about 2 hours the other night and was the 3rd highest tipper,She was working CB and her "gold show" site {whatever that is}The CB viewers made goal and then were obliged to sit there and be ignored for 45 min. while she waited for her other site to make goal..they didn't btw..during that time i asked 3 legit questions and played Keno 2 of the action prizes i won she did ..sort of. the other 5 were ignored as were the 3 questions i asked. Her tip me,tip me spam was scrolling so fast chat was useless. She spent to much time telling everyone about how much money she wasn't making and when she finally did her "show" (masturbation with cumshot)She all but ignored the CB viewers and played to the other cam,..you know, the one that DIDN'T make goal. She gave the CB cam a few quick side glances just to check token count i'm sure. The whole thing was insulting and useless but expect that kind of thing from CB it happens all the time. If her other site is so much better stay there! get off CB and quit fucking(not in the good way)people. I watched her dump some cum on her makeup..I'm sure her face was under there someplace..while she smiled and played to the OTHER site gave her a thumbs down and left...never to return. a waste of time and money as per usual on this site.If the review your reading reads like an advertisment..it is

    Pros
    its free to view, altho you will get shutout when the good stuff starts of course

    Cons
    read the reviews if thats not enough for you then go ahead...sucker

    By Patrick on 21 juni 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • I have run into this in many differant ways,Just yesterday i visited greenleaf4u's cam and after tipping 200 tokens not even 5 min. later she had to go. Ok i can see how that could happen on occasion but later that night she came on and i visited her and she did the SAME DAM THING! I have also seen girls who will sit for an hour or longer with a set goal to do a show and as soon as they get close to making that goal they tell you "well i can't stay any longer and we didn't make goal so see ya suckers" No checks or balances to protect the viewer and when they say 24hr support i guess they didn't mean 24 hrs.in a row I'm currently trying to get those tokens back but i'm sure we all know how that will go. keep your money and use this site for free and pay for a hooker to enjoy real contact with a woman instead of cam sluts who can just rip you off with no consequense

    Pros
    it can be viewed for free but so can thousands of porn sites with much sexier women on video

    Cons
    you will feel slighted and used I would never buy tokens these women have the attitude you owe them something for NOTHING!

    By Patrick on 10 juni 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • This site and all others like it are just there to take advantage of poor pathetic losers who are to socialy inept to get laid. These whores think way to highly of themselves and for the most part are uneducated women who have nothing but their tits and ass to get them thru this world. i have actually seen some of these women want 20 bucks worth of tokies just to get a 2 second flash of their worthless tits. cam sites are a joke and if you spend money to do this,your a pathetic loser

    Pros
    none

    Cons
    many

    By Joe Blow on 7 juni 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • They are demanding but pay well, i like working there ,
    Eles são exigentes, mas pagam bem, eu gosto de trabalhar lá

    Pros
    Eles são exigentes,

    Cons
    pagam bem e rapido

    By Tugatereza on 30 mei 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • want to join this site

    Pros
    want to earn

    Cons
    i want this site

    By mary on 3 april 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • They don't allow you to delete your account once you make one. My emails weren't answered until I ranted like a mean, angry customer. Then they replied "LOL" and told me they're fine without me, with the "dozens of models" that sign up every day. And that my account can't be fully deleted, just marked as "offline". This site is shit, and the customer service doesn't give a fuck about you, just a warning to all of you.

    Pros
    none.

    Cons
    Im not even gonna start, i'll be here all day.

    By Anonymous on 20 maart 2016 Reply (1 reply)

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Other live adult sites have you purchase credits. When you run out, you can purchase more, as it should be. However Livejasmin will continue to charge your CC, by whatever amount you initially select every time you run out of credits. You have to tell them not to, which is the opposite of all other sites. It appears to be intentional in an attempt to rob you of your money. Terrible site.

    By Ken on 13 maart 2016 Reply (1 reply)

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Overall good site for older men like me who what to see girls. A wide selection to suit all tastes.

    I'm happy to pay when I get the right service, but chaturbate has to check the honesty of the girls. Too many girls take your money then take the piss.

    If chaturbate provided a forum to review the girls, it would be better; for now it is too much to chance.

    Pros
    many good looking girls

    Cons
    too many girls take your money and don't follow through with the goods, e.g. gennyy18 took $15 on a promise and took the piss.

    By Mal on 14 februari 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • svakodnevno

    By milos on 15 januari 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Mafia Goombah types run this!
    Pay by the message??? Wha??
    I was not clear of mind when I stumbled on this site January of 2015. Now I have Clarity since my industrial accident of 9/11/2012.

    Pros
    attractive people. easy to navigate the site

    Cons
    No set monthly fee.
    Not very adaptable to change.

    By Chuck on 7 januari 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Site was good until they change owner after that , site become a big sheet i have to get from they al most 1750 $ at 2 years they said in 6 month will delivry the money after 2 year's i get nothing not even a penny ... girl's i advice you to not make an account ther ... site is really a sheet . In last i will contact police and maibe on that way i will recover money for what i work ;)

    Pros
    Bad site

    Cons
    Bad site

    By Alina on 16 december 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • FAKE WEBSITE - FAKE REVIEWS HERE - BE CAREFUL

    By Fake reviews on 12 december 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Cheap, beautifull models.

    By Tommmas on 11 december 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • I love it

    By Brady G on 11 december 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • They are bombing this website with fake reviews now to cover their bad reputation. CUSTOMER BE CAREFUL!

    Pros
    FAKE FAKE FAKE REVIEWS.

    Cons
    FAKE WEBSITE, FAKE REVIEWS

    By Fake reviews on 30 november 2015 Reply (1 reply)

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Good site

    By Andreeeew on 30 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • The most beautifull girls. Easy, fast payment, perfect support.

    By Bojka Sztrov on 30 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


CamsiteComplaints

CamsiteComplaints is the site that makes comparing camsites easy with customer reviews!

Have you been searching for a camsite, such as MFC, Streamate or Cam4, but do you find it difficult to make a choice? Today, a lot of customers use camsitecomplaints.com. Have you experienced anything recently and would you like to share this with others? Write a review for free! Oh yeah, registration is not mandatory, so you stay anonymous.