• I have run into this in many differant ways,Just yesterday i visited greenleaf4u's cam and after tipping 200 tokens not even 5 min. later she had to go. Ok i can see how that could happen on occasion but later that night she came on and i visited her and she did the SAME DAM THING! I have also seen girls who will sit for an hour or longer with a set goal to do a show and as soon as they get close to making that goal they tell you "well i can't stay any longer and we didn't make goal so see ya suckers" No checks or balances to protect the viewer and when they say 24hr support i guess they didn't mean 24 hrs.in a row I'm currently trying to get those tokens back but i'm sure we all know how that will go. keep your money and use this site for free and pay for a hooker to enjoy real contact with a woman instead of cam sluts who can just rip you off with no consequense

    Pros
    it can be viewed for free but so can thousands of porn sites with much sexier women on video

    Cons
    you will feel slighted and used I would never buy tokens these women have the attitude you owe them something for NOTHING!

    By Patrick on 10 juni 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • This site and all others like it are just there to take advantage of poor pathetic losers who are to socialy inept to get laid. These whores think way to highly of themselves and for the most part are uneducated women who have nothing but their tits and ass to get them thru this world. i have actually seen some of these women want 20 bucks worth of tokies just to get a 2 second flash of their worthless tits. cam sites are a joke and if you spend money to do this,your a pathetic loser

    Pros
    none

    Cons
    many

    By Joe Blow on 7 juni 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • They are demanding but pay well, i like working there ,
    Eles são exigentes, mas pagam bem, eu gosto de trabalhar lá

    Pros
    Eles são exigentes,

    Cons
    pagam bem e rapido

    By Tugatereza on 30 mei 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • want to join this site

    Pros
    want to earn

    Cons
    i want this site

    By mary on 3 april 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • They don't allow you to delete your account once you make one. My emails weren't answered until I ranted like a mean, angry customer. Then they replied "LOL" and told me they're fine without me, with the "dozens of models" that sign up every day. And that my account can't be fully deleted, just marked as "offline". This site is shit, and the customer service doesn't give a fuck about you, just a warning to all of you.

    Pros
    none.

    Cons
    Im not even gonna start, i'll be here all day.

    By Anonymous on 20 maart 2016 Reply (1 reply)

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Other live adult sites have you purchase credits. When you run out, you can purchase more, as it should be. However Livejasmin will continue to charge your CC, by whatever amount you initially select every time you run out of credits. You have to tell them not to, which is the opposite of all other sites. It appears to be intentional in an attempt to rob you of your money. Terrible site.

    By Ken on 13 maart 2016 Reply (1 reply)

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Overall good site for older men like me who what to see girls. A wide selection to suit all tastes.

    I'm happy to pay when I get the right service, but chaturbate has to check the honesty of the girls. Too many girls take your money then take the piss.

    If chaturbate provided a forum to review the girls, it would be better; for now it is too much to chance.

    Pros
    many good looking girls

    Cons
    too many girls take your money and don't follow through with the goods, e.g. gennyy18 took $15 on a promise and took the piss.

    By Mal on 14 februari 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • svakodnevno

    By milos on 15 januari 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Mafia Goombah types run this!
    Pay by the message??? Wha??
    I was not clear of mind when I stumbled on this site January of 2015. Now I have Clarity since my industrial accident of 9/11/2012.

    Pros
    attractive people. easy to navigate the site

    Cons
    No set monthly fee.
    Not very adaptable to change.

    By Chuck on 7 januari 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Site was good until they change owner after that , site become a big sheet i have to get from they al most 1750 $ at 2 years they said in 6 month will delivry the money after 2 year's i get nothing not even a penny ... girl's i advice you to not make an account ther ... site is really a sheet . In last i will contact police and maibe on that way i will recover money for what i work ;)

    Pros
    Bad site

    Cons
    Bad site

    By Alina on 16 december 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • FAKE WEBSITE - FAKE REVIEWS HERE - BE CAREFUL

    By Fake reviews on 12 december 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Cheap, beautifull models.

    By Tommmas on 11 december 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • I love it

    By Brady G on 11 december 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • They are bombing this website with fake reviews now to cover their bad reputation. CUSTOMER BE CAREFUL!

    Pros
    FAKE FAKE FAKE REVIEWS.

    Cons
    FAKE WEBSITE, FAKE REVIEWS

    By Fake reviews on 30 november 2015 Reply (1 reply)

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Good site

    By Andreeeew on 30 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • The most beautifull girls. Easy, fast payment, perfect support.

    By Bojka Sztrov on 30 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • This is a great site. I can pay to skype model secure. If i didn't get show the live admin refund the cedits. Great business.

    By Taslaky on 30 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • The site give a new idea. The skype is better than other webcamsite. The admin is very nice amd helpfull i will stay here forever

    By Hoffman G on 30 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • I visited more similar site but this is the best. I hope will working long time

    By B. Toth on 30 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • The admin solved my proble quickly. I love this site.

    By Tim Riggert on 30 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Nice, beautifull girls. Secure fast payment methods

    By david on 30 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • The best skype girls site.

    By T.Max on 29 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Found it the best models

    By cassie on 29 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • I love this site

    By Frank on 29 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.

  • Is a comment in this site from 21Lissa who is not me , they post just n my name the other comment is not real .
    i never had problem with the site , the money come always right , is a corect site who take care of models and custumers . On this way i wait you all on www.myprivateangels.com to take a show and see the site and models are corect with the models and custumers .



    21Lissa does recommend Myprivateangels to friends/family

    By 21Lissa on 24 november 2015 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


CamsiteComplaints

CamsiteComplaints is the site that makes comparing camsites easy with customer reviews!

Have you been searching for a camsite, such as MFC, Streamate or Cam4, but do you find it difficult to make a choice? Today, a lot of customers use camsitecomplaints.com. Have you experienced anything recently and would you like to share this with others? Write a review for free! Oh yeah, registration is not mandatory, so you stay anonymous.