Welcome to the fastest-growing free cams website online, Chaturbate! As you can see from the rooms above, Chaturbate is a combination of the best chat technology with exciting media you can, well, chat-urbate to. With countless broadcasters offering free sex chat around the clock, you can always look forward to erotic encounters with sexy women, men, couples and transsexuals. How does Chaturbate afford to make such awesome free webcams available? Chaturbate is full of simple, cool people like you who are looking to have intimate encounters with gorgeous people who like play online. Gorgeous people like to make tips from their chat partners. Chaturbate simply provides a platform to make awesomeness and tip-sharing possible.

Reviews about Chaturbate

  • OK so this site can be good i have chatted to women and couples and met some cool and funny people
    and i still visit the site but not as much.
    Its a good idea for a site but it it is open to abuse so you should be aware that some performers
    will try and scam you by setting a goal and then when that goal gets near to being met the reset the goal and start a new one then they do the same again. A performer from Europe was on last night
    and guys were tipping this lady on the promise she would put 4 fingers inside herself,as the goal was close she reset the goal and started a new one for anal play so the guys were dropping tokens 1 guy tipped her 100 tokens which costs $10.99 she was turning around pointing to her butt then as the goal got a bit closer she reset the goal again and put a new goal for 169 tokens for her to dance naked.
    After that nobody tipped her again and she sat smiling into the camera for about 20mins I had her window open with other cams to see what was happening and people were just leaving and 1 guy said you have reset the goal 3 times ? she just smiled so he said you are a scammer! and she laughed in to the camera and then went offline.
    Its important to know that most of these scams are done by new users under #new but some other performers who do normally fulfil their goals
    will go for so long and then say i have to go guys even though they have just been given tips and also guys tip them to try and get them to stay and some do some leave. In my View there are real people on the site who do not scam and I have had nice women chat to me who didn't care about tokens but most do want tokens and a some of those ladies can be
    con artists who leave early but most do not and the bad ladies are giving the good ones a bad name

    I have not paid for tokens I do not like the Idea of giving card details just to tip they should offer paypal donations and take a cut.

    I have seen people say that the site has underage performers but in all the time i have used the site i have only seen a pair of clothed teenagers who looked to young and i reported them straight away when i seen the thumbnail and their cam was taken offline within seconds so i would suggest to anybody
    who cares to do the same because this should never happen but the site can not stop people joining only block them if the break the rules but in all the time i have used the site i have only seen these 2 people who were swiftly removed so i think a lot of the paranoia is from feminists or overprotective people.Just because somebody wears certain clothes does not make them younger but you should be able to tell in the majority of cases if performers are legit if not report them right away.

    Pros
    Good free action if you save enough decent performers in your followed list and some friendly genuine people,nice women and friendly and funny couples like the chick who gets naked while her boyfriend plays the guitar they are really nice people, friendly hippies with funny stories to tell.
    I spoke to some great ladies who are happy to chat with no tokens they were polite and fun.

    Cons
    I do not like the Idea of giving card details just to tip they should offer paypal donations and take a cut from that. Some performers take tokens then reset the goal and keep doing it then run off with out delivering the goals report them under the 'other' option if lots of people report them the site might act if it does not then avoid that person and anyone like them.
    There are apps and software that lets you view the open cams on your phone or open source set top box.
    So if you are worried about over spending stay with the free stuff.

    Sadly some people are crazy and verbally abuse or play mind games and Troll the performers or other chatroom users and new performers are sometimes slow to act/kick the trouble makers out. Be smart use cation. We can never say 100% on some things due to poor quality cameras and make sure your screen is clean so you can see properly. But it is a free and open platform and that means some bad will slip through so be aware and do your best to avoid the bad and report any rule breakers.

    By HughJarsoner on 15 november 2017 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • dont use this site i bought under $20 in tokens to try it out then today im at work and i got charged for tokens i had never purchased and not able to login to the site now since that. Total scammers stay away.

    Pros
    none

    Cons
    will make purchases on your card then not allow you access to your account. try to do password reset you wont get the email to do so. TOTAL FRAUD SCUM.

    By stephen on 10 juli 2017 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I just read all these reviews, getting addicted and spending too much, having tokens locked up, paying for a video and then being told to pay more, paying for a show but then she has to leave. See what these all have in common? Paying/spending/tokens/money! I love the site, it's my go to, I've almost completely abandoned all other porn video sites. I get to go on, watch many attractive "girl next door" young ladies, and know that it's all live. I don't pay so I don't have the true connection, but know she's out there while I'm getting off here is enough for me. If she's my type I store her in my "Follow" folder. I just coast through, go through my Followed girls, go through the whole site until I find what I'm looking for. Even if 100 girls are just sitting there dressed and waiting to reach their "goal", I'll find the girl who either has already reached it or who's not waiting to reach it. Not that hard, have never spent a dime, never lets me down

    Pros
    Get to save the girls you like in the Follow folder. Always plenty of options. Need to jerk it at 7am? The European and Russian girls will be on. Real girls who are out there in real time letting you watch them get off.

    Cons
    I really don't have any. If you can coast around without "falling in love" and helping a particular girl buy her new BMW, money's not an issue.

    By dulliCS_ on 15 februari 2017 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I advise against your using this site. It can be addictive, the promise of viewing sex acts for free, and some with very attractive (in my case) and sexy women. However, the originators were savvy enough to realize that the lure of interacting with these girls and women is too great, and since the majority of attractive girls require you to have tokens to "chat" with them, many of us men would. OK, so that's only an investment of $10.99 for 100; if you are strong enough to watch and chat without tipping, it IS a bargain. I mean, sure, there are plenty of broadcasters you would not want to look at, and some rather nasty looking breasts and unimaginably gross nipples, and disturbingly ugly pussies, but you can pick and choose, and so long as the sight in the preview size doesn't deflate you, there are surprising beauties of many varieties to sample. There are girls who would never step foot onto a strip club stage, but with the anonymity, will reveal their most intimate physical acts with you! But my friends, I could not resist. I was the perfect fool that makes some of these girls wealthy. A few years back it was bad enough--the allure of hearing these beauties say your name, blow you kisses, etc. brought me to blow about $45 before I came to my senses. Wandering back on the site again last month, I was blown away by the NEW adventures of interactive devices that most of the women put into their pussies and asses, which will vibrate in relation to the amount of tips you give. That REALLY messes with your mind, reinforcing the ridiculous belief that you are personally pleasuring them. It's akin to when cocaine became crack! OK, so I spent about $55 this time before again coming to my senses. If what I wasted helps someone from making the same (and much worse) kinds of pouting money down the drain, that it was worth it. But if you go here believing that these women are going to consider a genuine relationship with you in REAL life (the same allure of strippers and escorts) then you are sadly mistaken. The best girls here have learned to play guys for amazing amounts of money--in tokens given AND in gifts asked for (usually via Amazon gift cards and wish lists). If their claims are true (the make lists of the highest tippers) than some are raking in thousands and thousands of dollars! Worse, some guys get totally hung up on particular girls, tipping them and chatting with them daily for years in the delusional belief that they are getting somewhere with these money mongers. DON'T BELIEVE IT!!!!! They are merely merciless, one person corporations, intent upon getting as much from you as they can, while they get sexual satisfaction from a distance! For some of these girls, this is the best gig going!!! They are fawned over, stimulated sexually, and making a lot of money all by merely faking interest in a private setting where they never need to meet you in person!!! No wonder Chaturbate self promotes!

    Pros
    Very attractive and sexy young women from all over the world and the USA invite you to watch them arouse themselves and be aroused by devices you control via tip amounts. You can watch for free without spending a dime. Free, live porn by non porn actors (well, there was one I saw on here, but she was a brain-fried whore), girl next door types, girls that could have been Centerfolds, etc.

    Cons
    Plenty of ugly and old women. A lot that think they are hot that aren't. A lot that only sway their semi-naked body from side to side to bad music with an empty-looking, thoroughly bored look on their face. Girls from foreign countries that say "English only" but many of whom know not more than two words: a heavily accented 'thank you', at best. Beautiful girls that don't allow you to chat with having tokens or--even worse--if you haven't tipped them that day! You can be easily lured spending a LOT of money on illusion and fantasy that, outside of your own self-manipulations, is NOT physical, totally mental.

    By Justin Case on 2 januari 2017 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • The same thing that people say about the girls ripping off stands with many of the guys here also. I found one guy that is actually a straight guy and a Porno actor of SeXCult Video I believe he said who's room name was Sezzbiousrivers who likes to actually talk to his people although not able to when he's performing, but that's just it, he actually does his job of performance and likes to get alittle personal which to me is GREAT plus he doesn't just take off after his performance is over. Is it worth going to this site for just one guy? To me it is, you can decide for yourself.

    Pros
    Found an awesome performer

    Cons
    Only found one awesome performer

    By onegayman on 17 december 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • Ok so i made the mistake of turning on my webcam, and some "site admin" flagged my account and now this site locked my tokens & i cannot use them. When i send this lousy site my "id" like they requested they tell me "not valid"... i opened my cam for fun & have no intent on becoming a model yet they lock my tokens anyhow?.. i think i mayve got a refund from the billing but not sure because my account still shows me i still have the tokens... ive never appeared naked or anything inaapropiate so theres no need in my validiting my account! If youre a customer and like tipping your favorite models? Be fowarned NOT to open your cam!and dont do it & purchase tokens or have any in you account? You cant use them! The site is classless anyhow.. the front page looks like a horror show! I thought that even b4 they "flagged" my account but visited my fave models there. Its more of a hardcore smut site than a webcamming community!

    Pros
    None

    Cons
    Lots

    By Motleycrue39 on 25 augustus 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I was in KylieKandys room and asked her if she needed e-mail address for 100 token video. She said yes , so I tipped 100 tokens and included e-mail and name of video. She then sends me a "pm" telling me video is 300 MORE because I didn't "ask" her if i could by video first!!! This site and all cam sites are full of scams ESPECIALY CB there is no support. These woman are free to scam anyone they please. I have tried to contact support many times over these kinds of issues and have never recieved so much as a fuck off email. This site is full of minors so much girls are starting to put +18 only on their BIO headers. It's also full of pedophiles due to the fact girls "roleplay" at being little girls i've even seen some suck on their thumbs while they hug a teddy bear and hold a "blanky" I enjoy an active sex life that includes roleplay but this is reaching child pornography proportions...don't support these sites there are plenty of other avenues for sex play online these cam sites need to go!!!

    Pros
    none

    Cons
    You WILL be scammed it will happen and you will regret ever trying it in the end

    By Joe on 17 augustus 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • Just another whore-er story from Chaturbate. Mrs Kelly Pierce,not a bad looking tranny who has been dumping cum on CB for quite some time she obviously can't get the porn video offers other trannys have gotten from exposure on this site because she's still here and they only come on once in a blue moon now when they run out of coke money and need to make some quick cash. I was in Mrs Pierces room for about 2 hours the other night and was the 3rd highest tipper,She was working CB and her "gold show" site {whatever that is}The CB viewers made goal and then were obliged to sit there and be ignored for 45 min. while she waited for her other site to make goal..they didn't btw..during that time i asked 3 legit questions and played Keno 2 of the action prizes i won she did ..sort of. the other 5 were ignored as were the 3 questions i asked. Her tip me,tip me spam was scrolling so fast chat was useless. She spent to much time telling everyone about how much money she wasn't making and when she finally did her "show" (masturbation with cumshot)She all but ignored the CB viewers and played to the other cam,..you know, the one that DIDN'T make goal. She gave the CB cam a few quick side glances just to check token count i'm sure. The whole thing was insulting and useless but expect that kind of thing from CB it happens all the time. If her other site is so much better stay there! get off CB and quit fucking(not in the good way)people. I watched her dump some cum on her makeup..I'm sure her face was under there someplace..while she smiled and played to the OTHER site gave her a thumbs down and left...never to return. a waste of time and money as per usual on this site.If the review your reading reads like an advertisment..it is

    Pros
    its free to view, altho you will get shutout when the good stuff starts of course

    Cons
    read the reviews if thats not enough for you then go ahead...sucker

    By Patrick on 21 juni 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I have run into this in many differant ways,Just yesterday i visited greenleaf4u's cam and after tipping 200 tokens not even 5 min. later she had to go. Ok i can see how that could happen on occasion but later that night she came on and i visited her and she did the SAME DAM THING! I have also seen girls who will sit for an hour or longer with a set goal to do a show and as soon as they get close to making that goal they tell you "well i can't stay any longer and we didn't make goal so see ya suckers" No checks or balances to protect the viewer and when they say 24hr support i guess they didn't mean 24 hrs.in a row I'm currently trying to get those tokens back but i'm sure we all know how that will go. keep your money and use this site for free and pay for a hooker to enjoy real contact with a woman instead of cam sluts who can just rip you off with no consequense

    Pros
    it can be viewed for free but so can thousands of porn sites with much sexier women on video

    Cons
    you will feel slighted and used I would never buy tokens these women have the attitude you owe them something for NOTHING!

    By Patrick on 10 juni 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • This site and all others like it are just there to take advantage of poor pathetic losers who are to socialy inept to get laid. These whores think way to highly of themselves and for the most part are uneducated women who have nothing but their tits and ass to get them thru this world. i have actually seen some of these women want 20 bucks worth of tokies just to get a 2 second flash of their worthless tits. cam sites are a joke and if you spend money to do this,your a pathetic loser

    Pros
    none

    Cons
    many

    By Joe Blow on 7 juni 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • Overall good site for older men like me who what to see girls. A wide selection to suit all tastes.

    I'm happy to pay when I get the right service, but chaturbate has to check the honesty of the girls. Too many girls take your money then take the piss.

    If chaturbate provided a forum to review the girls, it would be better; for now it is too much to chance.

    Pros
    many good looking girls

    Cons
    too many girls take your money and don't follow through with the goods, e.g. gennyy18 took $15 on a promise and took the piss.

    By Mal on 14 februari 2016 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • Chaturbate has a lot of women but also couples that are having sex. This makes it different from Myfreecams, but the girls are less attractive.

    Pros
    Real sex!

    Cons
    More sexy women on MFC

    By HH57 on 25 februari 2014 Reply (1 reply)

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • Chaturbate is a nice an free website. There are tons of great girls and couples all very willing.

    Pros
    Free

    By Chris on 10 december 2013 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


Visit Chaturbate

Submit your own review about Chaturbate

Send me an email when someone writes another review about Chaturbate
Send me an email when someone responds to my review
I agree to the Terms of Service

CamsiteComplaints

CamsiteComplaints is the site that makes comparing camsites easy with customer reviews!

Have you been searching for a camsite, such as MFC, Streamate or Cam4, but do you find it difficult to make a choice? Today, a lot of customers use camsitecomplaints.com. Have you experienced anything recently and would you like to share this with others? Write a review for free! Oh yeah, registration is not mandatory, so you stay anonymous.